Events Listing

If you require accommodation(s) due to disability, please let us know and we will work with you to make appropriate arrangements.

March 2019

March Break Activity: Astronomy for Kids FULL
Tuesday, March 12 • 7:30 pm

March Break Activity: Birds!
Wednesday, March 13 • 10 am to 12 pm

Elder Care: Parkinson’s Disease 101
Wednesday, March 13 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Pregnancy and Parental Leave Planning Seminar for Postdoctoral Fellows in CUPE Local 3902 (Unit 5)
Monday, March 18 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Women’s Wellness @ Student Family Housing: Communication & Healthy Relationships
Wednesday, March 20 • 10:00 – 11:30 am

Life Management Series for Students: Advocating for Oneself & One’s Family through Letters & Emails
Wednesday, March 20 • 2:30 – 4:30 pm

Online Chat for Prospective and Current Student Families
Friday, March 22 • 10:00 – 11:00 am

Breastfeeding 101
Friday, March 22 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Raising Sexually Healthy Children (U of T Scarborough)
Tuesday, March 26 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Women’s Wellness @ Student Family Housing: Healthy Eating
Wednesday, March 27 • 10:00 – 11:30 am

Elder Care: Healthy Caregiving
Thursday, March 28 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Parents of Multiples Meetup
Friday, March 29 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

June 2019

Pregnancy/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Monday, June 10 (Faculty) • 12:00 – 2:00 pm

Pregnancy/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Tuesday, June 11 (Staff) • 12:00 – 2:00 pm