Skip to content

Events Listing

June 2024

Parenting & Caregiving with The 3Es Wednesday, June 5 & 12 • 12:00 – 2:00 pm  

May 2024

Supporting a Family Member who is Navigating Cancer Wednesday, May 8 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm How Ontario School Boards Identify and Support the Needs of Diverse Learners Wednesday, May 22 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

April 2024

Faculty Practicalities of Pregnancy/Parental/ Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leaves Tuesday, April 2 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm Staff Practicalities of Pregnancy/Parental/ Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leaves Wednesday, April 3 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm Supporting Birth and Postpartum: A Workshop for Fathers, Supporters & Partners Wednesday, April 17 • 12:00 to 1:00 pm Connecting with Teens Wednesday, April 24 … Read More

March 2024

Expectant Parents Group (Winter 2024) Tuesdays, March 5 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm Pregnancy and Parental Leave Planning Webinar for Postdoctoral Fellows in CUPE Local 3902 (Unit 5) Tuesday, March 5 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm Staff Practicalities of Pregnancy/Parental/ Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leaves Wednesday, March 6 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm Women’s Wellness Series Wednesday, … Read More

February 2024

Elder Care: Exploring Senior Care Options (Webinar) Friday, February 2 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm Drag Queen Story Time Friday, February 2 • 3:30 – 4:30 p.m. Faculty Practicalities of Pregnancy/Parental/ Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leaves Tuesday, February 6 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm Mindfulness for Kids: Building A Parent’s Toolkit Wednesday, February 7, 2023 • 10:00 – … Read More