Skip to content

Events Listing

June 2020

Save the Date! Redefining Traditional: Making Higher Education Family-Friendly Saturday, June 20 • 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

May 2020

Elder Care: Exploring Senior Housing Options (U of T Mississauga) Friday, May 1 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm Staff Pregnancy/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar Wednesday, May 13 • 12:00 – 2:00 pm safeTALK for Caregivers Friday, May 15 • 9:00 – 1:00 pm UTSC Individual Appointments with a Family Care Advisor Tuesday, May 26 • Between … Read More

April 2020

Planning for Pregnancy and Beyond Wednesday, April 1 • 4:30 – 6:00 pm How to Talk so Kids will Listen and Listen so Kids Will Talk (U of T Mississauga) Thursday, April 2 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm Under the Iceberg of Separation and Divorce: A Discussion Group (U of T Scarborough) Thursday, April 2 … Read More

March 2020

Online Chat for Prospective and Current Student Families Monday, March 2 • 9:00 – 10:00 am Elder Care: Dementia 101 (U of T Mississauga) Monday, March 2 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm Women’s Wellness @ Student Family Housing: Financial Literacy Wednesday, March 4 • 10:00 – 11:30 am Under the Iceberg of Separation and Divorce: … Read More

February 2020

Robarts Family Study Space: Story Time (Ages 2 -5 years) Wednesday, February 19 • 3:30 – 4:30 pm Under the Iceberg of Separation and Divorce: A Discussion Group Thursday, February 20 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm Supporting Your Child’s Development – Preschool and Kindergarten Online Module  Monday, February 24 Elder Care: Healthy Caregiving Monday, February … Read More